Services

Multi-Rental Formwork

For multi-floor buildings or for multi-level constructions, it is always necessary to take into account the load that the foundations will have to support, as well as the numerous characteristics associated with this type of construction : i.e. different types of entrances, as well as the type of windows that will be installed. Our specialists have the extensive know-how to properly complete multi-rental projects according to the highest industry standards.

Institutional Formwork

Any institutional construction project requires first and foremost high quality foundations to guarantee a long-term sustainability. No matter what the frames required for the foundations are, Construction Fox has all the equipment required to obtain the required concrete pouring. Our vast experience in the domain will allow us to complete your most audacious projects. Tell us what you want. We will know how to concretize your projects according to the highest quality standards.

Industrial Formwork

All industrial projects require adequate foundations. Therefore, you will need a teams of professionals that not only has the proper equipment, but that will also provide attention to details and respect budgets and deadlines. We are these experts you’re looking for. Let us advise you far beyond your initial expectations !

Residential Formwork

Whether it is for a construction project of a conventional residence or for a much more audacious project, you need specialists who will know how to lay the essential foundations for its construction. At Construction Fox, nothing can stop us. No project is unrealistic. We have the equipment, the experts and the primary concern to respond to your all your needs. Let us know and we will be there for you !

Civil Engineering Formwork

Construction Fox is placing itself more and more as a major player in the Quebec formwork industry. Well beyond the foundations essential to any residence, we have developed a vast expertise which goes as far as the realization of any formwork project for any concrete structure or super-structure. Whether it is for a new structure or for any expansion or repair project, we are leaders in this area.

Curb and Sidewalk Formwork

Whether you are an individual, a company or a municipality, you undeniably have to confide your sidewalks and curbs needs to a team of professionals in formwork. These experts will know how to set the required forms so that the concrete can be properly poured. Due to our knowledge and constant concern for quality, we are these experts you’re looking for.

Repair of walls and concrete paving stones

Our weather conditions and the wear and tear of time is most likely to affect the condition of concrete, even if, at first, the work was well executed. That is the reason why, before the damage is more important, it is imperative to proceed to the repair of these walls, paving stones or other structures. Our experience in all the domains requiring formwork is the best guarantee of success for repairs. A simple call will do it.

Services

Coffrage multi-locatif

Pour des logements à plusieurs étages ou pour des constructions à plusieurs paliers, il faut toujours tenir compte de la charge que devront supporter les fondations, ainsi que des nombreuses particularités rattachées à cette construction au niveau des entrées de toutes sortes, tout comme des fenêtres qui doivent y être intégrées. Nos spécialistes ont cette vaste connaissance pour mener à terme adéquatement ce projet selon les plus hauts standards de qualité.

Coffrage institutionnel

Tout projet de construction institutionnelle requiert à la base des fondations de haute qualité pour une durabilité à très long terme. Peu importe les formes requises pour ces fondations, notre entreprise a l'équipement requis pour permettre le coulage du béton exigé. Notre vaste expérience dans le domaine saura répondre à vos projets les plus audacieux. Faites-nous part de vos attentes. Nous saurons les concrétiser selon les plus hauts standards de qualité.

Coffrage industriel

Comme tout projet industriel requiert des fondations à sa hauteur, il vous faut faire appel à des professionnels qui ont non seulement l'équipement requis pour réaliser cette première étape fondamentale de tout projet, mais aussi une équipe dynamique qui a le souci du travail bien fait dans le respect des budgets et des échéanciers. Nous sommes ces experts que vous recherchez. Laissez-nous aussi vous conseiller au-delà de vos attentes !

Coffrage résidentiel

Que ce soit pour un projet de construction d'une résidence conventionnelle ou pour un projet beaucoup plus audacieux, il vous faut des spécialistes qui sauront jeter les bases essentielles de cette construction. Chez Fox Construction, rien ne saurait nous arrêter. Aucun projet n'est irréalisable. Nous avons l'équipement, les experts et le souci premier de répondre à vos plus grandes exigences. Faites-nous en part et nous répondrons présents !

Coffrage génie-civil

Fox Construction s'affirme de plus en plus comme un incontournable dans tous les projets requis de coffrage au Québec. Bien au-delà des fondations indispensables à toute résidence, nous avons développé une vaste expertise qui va jusqu'à la concrétisation de tout projet en coffrage pour des structures ou des super structures de béton. Que ce soit pour une nouvelle structure ou pour tout projet d'agrandissement ou de réfection, nous sommes des leaders dans ce domaine.

Coffrage de bordure et trottoir

Que vous soyez un particulier, une entreprise ou une municipalité, vos besoins en trottoir et bordure pour répondre à vos attentes doivent être confiés dès le départ à des professionnels en coffrage qui sauront mettre les formes requises pour que, pour la suite, le béton puisse être coulé. Nous sommes ces experts que vous recherchez grâce à nos connaissances, mais aussi notre souci constant d'un travail de première qualité.

Réfection de murs et dalles de béton

Même si, au départ, le travail a été bien exécuté, nos conditions climatiques et l'usure du temps mettent à rude épreuve toute forme de béton. C'est pourquoi, avant que les dommages soient plus considérables, il est impératif de procéder à la réfection de ces murs, dalles ou autres structures. Notre grande expérience dans tous les domaines requis de coffrage est le meilleur gage de réussite pour ces travaux de réfection. Un simple appel suffit.